The Undead of Lyonesse

As previously discussed, you’ve got your

  • Edimmu (Ghosts, Shadows, Banshee, and Spectres)
  • Gallûs (Ghouls and Ghasts)
  • Rabisu (Vampires, Mummies, and Raksasa)

All of those are “unnaturally occurring”. You’ve also got your Skeletons and your Zombies, which are raised by the sorcery of a necromancer. Then you’ve got a variety of creatures that only the Church has categorized, such as the Draugr, Mohrg, and Wight-Wolf.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s